Artificial Intelligence Systems Spending Market Size, Demand, Scope, Share, Growth, Applications, Types and Forecasts 2028

Artificial Intelligence Systems Spending

The global Artificial Intelligence systems spending market is forecast to reach a market size of USD 767.60 Billion by 2028, and register a significantly high CAGR, according to latest analysis by Emergen Research. Growth of the global Artificial Intelligence systems spending market in terms of revenue is expected to increase significantly during the forecast period due to rising demand for AI solutions in the education sector. Rising adoption of AI in the BFSI industry to provide enhanced customer service is also another major factor expected to further boost global Artificial Intelligence systems spending market growth during the forecast period. Rising focus of governments on digital economy transformation is expected to further support market growth going ahead.

However, high cost of AI solutions is expected to restrain adoption, and in turn, impact growth of the global Artificial Intelligence systems spending market growth to a certain extent during the forecast period.

Get a sample of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/487

Key Objectives of the Global Artificial Intelligence Systems Spending Market Report:

An all-inclusive analysis and forecast estimation of the market have been included in this report.

The report offers valuable insights into the major drivers, limitations, opportunities, and challenges faced by the global Artificial Intelligence Systems Spending market and its leading players.

The report sheds light on the prominent market contenders, as well as their business strategies and long-term expansion plans.

Top Companies Operating in the Artificial Intelligence Systems Spending Market and Profiled in the Report are:

Google LLC, Microsoft Corporation, Apple Inc., Facebook, Inc., International Business Machines Corporation, Intel Corporation, Wipro Limited, Accenture PLC, Infosys Limited, and Salesforce.com Inc.

Artificial Intelligence Systems Spending Market Segmentation by Regions:

North America (U.S., Canada)

Europe (U.K., Italy, Germany, France, Rest of EU)

Asia Pacific (India, Japan, China, South Korea, Australia, Rest of APAC)

Latin America (Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)

Middle East & Africa (Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., South Africa, Rest of MEA)

Request a discount on the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-discount/487

Emergen Research has segmented the global Artificial Intelligence systems spending market on the basis of component, technology, application, end-use, and region.

Component Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2021–2028)

Software

Applications

Platforms

Hardware

Server

Storage

Service

IT service

Business service

Technology Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2021–2028)

Natural language processing

Deep learning

Artificial general intelligence (AGI)

Machine vision

Artificial super intelligence (ASI)

Machine learning

Application Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2021–2028)

Automated threat intelligence & prevention systems

Fraud analysis & investigation

Automated customer service

Others

End-use Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2021–2028)

Healthcare

BFSI

Transportation

Education

Telecommunications

Media & entertainment

Retail

Manufacturing

Construction

Information technology

Others

To know more about the report, visit @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/artificial-intelligence-systems-spending-market

Key Highlights from the Report

Software segment is expected to lead in terms of revenue growth, and register a CAGR of 47.6% during the forecast period. This high growth rate can be attributed to increasing implementation of AI-enabled chatbot solutions to improve operational activities and customer service.

Deep learning segment is projected to account for largest market share over the forecast period due to growing use of deep learning technology to develop AI-enabled advanced service bot and virtual assistance.

In terms of revenue contribution to the global Artificial Intelligence systems spending market, the automated customer service segment is projected to lead during the forecast period as a result of increasing implementation of AI-based platforms to optimize customer service activities in different end-use industries.

Objectives of the Report:

Study of the global Artificial Intelligence Systems Spending market size by key regions, types, and applications with reference to historical data (2017-2019) and forecast (2021-2028)

Industrial structure analysis of the Artificial Intelligence Systems Spending market by identification of various sub-segments

Extensive analysis of key market players along with their SWOT analysis

Competitive landscape benchmarking

Analysis of Artificial Intelligence Systems Spending market based on growth trends, futuristic outlook, and contribution to the total growth of the market

Analysis of drivers, constraints, opportunities, challenges, and risks in the global Artificial Intelligence Systems Spending market

Comprehensive analysis of competitive developments such as expansions, agreements, new product launches, and other strategic alliances

Request customization of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-for-customization/487

Thank you for reading our report. For further queries regarding the report or customization options, please connect with us. Our team will ensure you get a report well-suited to your needs.

Look Over transcripts provided by Emergen Research:

Interventional Oncology Devices Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/interventional-oncology-devices-market

Wound Care Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/wound-care-market

GERD Drugs and Devices Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/gerd-drugs-and-devices-market

Healthcare Supply Chain Management Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/healthcare-supply-chain-management-market

Human Microbiome Therapeutics Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/human-microbiome-therapeutics-market

Mice Model Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/mice-model-market

Oncology Informatics Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/oncology-informatics-market

Anti-Aging Devices Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/anti-aging-devices-market

Metastatic Cancer Treatment Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/metastatic-cancer-treatment-market

Population Health Management Solutions Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/population-health-management-solutions-market

Retinal Imaging Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/retinal-imaging-market

Spinal Fusion Devices Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/spinal-fusion-devices-market

Antimicrobial Susceptibility Testing/Antibiotic Sensitivity Testing Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/antimicrobial-susceptibility-testing-market

Human Microbiome Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/human-microbiome-market

Molecular Imaging Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/molecular-imaging-market

About Us:

At Emergen Research, we believe in advancing with technology. We are a growing market research and strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Visit for More Insights: https://www.emergenresearch.com/insights

Explore Our Custom Intelligence services | Growth Consulting Services

Read Full Press Release@ https://www.emergenresearch.com/press-release/global-artificial-intelligence-systems-spending-market

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.