Big Data as a Service (BDaaS) Market Global Trend, Demand, Scope, Growth Analysis and Industry Forecast 2021 -2028

The global big data as a service (BDaaS) market size reached USD 14.88 Billion in 2020 and is expected to register a CAGR of 31.2% during the forecast period, according to latest analysis by Emergen Research. Robust market revenue growth is expected to be driven by increasing need to reduce costs of in-house big data infrastructure. Rising demand for big data as a service solution to improve decision-making abilities and Return On Investment (ROI) is also expected to augment market growth over the forecast period. Increasing usage of social media analytics is expected to boost global big data as a service (BDaaS) market growth going ahead.

However, difficulties in gaining useful insights from vast data volumes from various sources is expected to hamper growth of the global big data as a service (BDaaS) market to a certain extent over the forecast period.

Get a sample of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/657

Global Big Data as a Service (BDaaS) Market research report offers a panoramic view of the Big Data as a Service (BDaaS) market, regulatory framework, and macro- and micro-economic factors that influence the growth of the industry. The report strives to offer authentic information about the Big Data as a Service (BDaaS) market size, share, product portfolio, revenue estimations, and growth rate. The report has been formulated through extensive primary and secondary research along with verified and reliable data obtained from industry experts and professionals.

Major players in the market include International Business Machines Corporation, Oracle Corporation, Accenture plc, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Google LLC, Cloudera, Inc., Teradata Corporation, Dell Technologies Inc., CenturyLink, Inc., and SAP SE

Request a discount on the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-discount/657

Key Findings from the Report:

Solution segment revenue is expected to expand at a significant CAGR during the forecast period. Increasing amount of data generated in businesses across various sectors is expected to boost revenue growth this segment going ahead.

The hadoop-as-a-service segment is expected to lead in terms of revenue over the forecast period due to increasing number of businesses around the world utilizing cloud data storage regularly.

The public cloud segment is expected to lead in terms of revenue over the forecast period due to rising implementation of public cloud-based big data as a service (BDaaS) solution across various industries.

Emergen Research has segmented the global big data as a service (BDaaS) market on the basis of component, solution, deployment, end-use, and region:

Component Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Services

Solution

Solution Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Data-as-a-Service

Hadoop-as-a-Service

Data Analytics-as-a-Service

Deployment Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Private Cloud

Public Cloud

Hybrid Cloud

End-Use Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Manufacturing

Healthcare

BFSI

Media and Entertainment

IT & Telecom

Retail & Consumer Goods

Government

Others

To know more about the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/big-data-as-a-service-market

Regional Bifurcation of the Big Data as a Service (BDaaS) Market Includes:

North America (U.S., Canada)

Europe (U.K., Italy, Germany, France, Rest of EU)

Asia Pacific (India, Japan, China, South Korea, Australia, Rest of APAC)

Latin America (Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)

Middle East & Africa (Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., South Africa, Rest of MEA)

Key point summary of the report:

The report offers a comprehensive overview of the market size, share, and growth rate in the forecast duration.

It provides details about current scenario, historical data, giving an accurate market forecast for the coming years.

The study categorizes the market on the basis of product types, applications, end users, market value and volume, business verticals, and 5 major regions.

It also offers regional market analysis and forecast for prominent geographies in the sector viz., North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America, and the Middle East and Africa.

Industry supply chain, sourcing strategy, upstream feedstock, and downstream demand analysis has also been undertaken in the research report.

The study offers a comprehensive understanding of the demand and supply dynamics, including production and consumption rates, and mapping of the overall market.

Request a customization of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-for-customization/657

Thank you for reading the research report. To get more information about the customized report and customization plan, kindly connect to us and we will provide you with the well-suited customized report.

Take a Look at our other Reports:

Healthcare Analytics Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566072483/healthcare-analytics-market-scenario-size-trends-growth-analysis-research-insights-outlook-opportunity-2027

Smart Irrigation Controllers Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566082833/smart-irrigation-controllers-market-overview-size-upcoming-trends-and-future-opportunities-by-2027

Educational Robot Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566083750/educational-robot-market-to-grow-rapidly-technological-advancements-in-education-sector

Decision Intelligence Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566092602/decision-intelligence-market-to-hit-3-43-billion-in-2021-2030-decision-intelligence-industry-exhibit-a-cagr-of-6-2

Chip Scale Package LED Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566094687/chip-scale-package-led-market-to-grow-rapidly-advancements-in-technology

Medical Wearable Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566159828/medical-wearable-market-top-players-size-business-scenario-share-growth-updates-and-forecasts-research-report-2027

Blockchain in Retail Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566159850/blockchain-in-retail-market-analysis-by-growth-emerging-trends-and-future-opportunities-forecast-period-2021-2028

Nanofilms Market Overview https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566160059/nanofilms-market-overview-by-industry-chain-information-upstream-raw-materials-downstream-industry

Battery Materials Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566160124/battery-materials-market-research-report-on-current-status-scope-growth-and-future-growth-prospects-to-2027

Automotive Aftermarket Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566160347/automotive-aftermarket-market-estimated-to-record-highest-cagr-of-4-2-market-trends-high-demand-in-the-sector

Internet of Nanothings Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566160823/internet-of-nanothings-market-2021-latest-developments-upcoming-trends-with-top-most-key-vendors

Healthcare Robotics Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566160850/healthcare-robotics-market-is-still-has-room-to-grow-emerging-players-zimmer-biomet-robotics-renishaw-plc-aethon

Veterinary Vaccines Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566162198/veterinary-vaccines-market-size-share-growth-trend-and-forecast-research-report-by-2027

About Us:

At Emergen Research, we believe in advancing with technology. We are growing market research and strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Visit for More Insights: https://www.emergenresearch.com/insights

Explore Our Custom Intelligence services | Growth Consulting Services

Read Full Press Release @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/press-release/global-big-data-as-a-service-market

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.