Data Fabric Market 2028 | Emerging Technological Trends, Future Growth and Business Opportunities

The global data fabric market size reached USD 1.14 Billion in 2020 and is expected to register a revenue CAGR of 27.2%, during the forecast period, according to latest analysis by Emergen Research. Rising volumes and variation of organizational data and increasing adoption of cloud services are some key factors driving global data fabric market revenue growth. Rapid developments in in-memory computing are factors also expected to boost revenue growth of the market to a significant extent.

In-memory computing enables super-fast speed and the scaling of unlimited volumes of data, while also simplifying accessibility to an increasing number of data sources. As stored data is accessed considerably quickly while it is stored in Random-Access Memory (RAM) and flash memory, in-memory processing enables data to be evaluated in real-time, allowing for speedier business reporting and decision-making. Rapid developments in in-memory computing is expected to drive demand for in-memory data fabric in the near future.

Get a sample of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/908

Competitive Outlook:

The global Data Fabric market is highly consolidated due to the presence of a large number of companies across this industry. These companies are known to make hefty investments in research and development projects. Also, they control a considerable portion of the overall market share, thus limiting the entry of new players into the sector.  The global Data Fabric market report studies the prudent tactics undertaken by the leading market players, such as partnerships and collaborations, mergers & acquisitions, new product launches, and joint ventures.

Some major companies included in the global market report are

SAP SE, Informatica, Inc., Global Ids, Inc., International Business Machines Corporation, NetApp, Inc., Oracle Corporation, Splunk, Inc., Teradata Corporation, Idera, Inc., and TIBCO Software, Inc.

Market Taxonomy:

Chapter 1: Methodology & Scope

Definition and forecast parameters

Methodology and forecast parameters

Data Sources

Chapter 2:

Executive Summary

Business trends

Regional trends

Product trends

End-use trends

Chapter 3:

Industry Insights

Industry segmentation

Industry landscape

Vendor matrix

Technological and innovation landscape

Chapter 4:

Regional Landscape

Chapter 5:

Company Profile

Business Overview

Financial Data

Product Landscape

Strategic Outlook

Key Highlights of Report

Service segment revenue is expected to expand at a significantly steady CAGR during the forecast period owing to rising need for integration, consultancy, support, and maintenance services to ease implementation and operation of data fabric solutions.

Small and medium-sized enterprise segment is expected to register a significantly robust revenue growth rate over the forecast period owing to increasing adoption of data fabric solutions and services among small and medium-sized enterprises globally.

On-cloud segment is expected to register a steady revenue growth rate. Rising adoption of cloud services among end-users is a key factor expected to continue to fuel revenue growth of this segment.

Request a discount on the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-discount/908

Emergen Research has segmented the global data fabric market on the basis of component, type, deployment, organization size, application, end-use, and region:

Component Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Solution

Services

Professional Services

Managed Services

Type Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

In-Memory data fabric

Disk-based data fabric

Deployment Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

On-premises

On-cloud

Organization Size Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Small and Medium-sized Enterprises

Large Enterprises

Application Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Customer Experience Management

Fraud Detection and Security Management

Sales and Marketing Management

Risk and Compliance Management

Business Process Management

Asset Management

Supply Chain Management

Workforce Management

End-Use Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

IT & Telecom

Manufacturing

BFSI

Government

Healthcare

Transportation & Logistics

Media & Entertainment

Retail & e-Commerce

Energy & Utilities

Education

Travel & Hospitality

Others

To know more about the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/data-fabric-market

Regional Bifurcation of the Data Fabric Market Includes:

North America (U.S., Canada)

Europe (U.K., Italy, Germany, France, Rest of EU)

Asia Pacific (India, Japan, China, South Korea, Australia, Rest of APAC)

Latin America (Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)

Middle East Africa (Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., South Africa, Rest of MEA)

Questions addressed in the report:

What is the estimated market growth rate throughout the forecast period?

Which end-use industry is expected to witness the highest demand for Data Fabric in the near future?

What is the regulatory framework governing the application of Data Fabric in the food industry?

Which manufacturing processes are utilized for the production of Data Fabric?

Request a customization of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-for-customization/908

Thank you for reading the research report. To get more information about the customized report and customization plan, kindly connect to us and we will provide you with the well-suited customized report.

Take a Look at our other Reports:

Aerogel Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566051593/aerogel-market-estimated-to-record-highest-cagr-by-2030

Collagen Peptides Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566051468/collagen-peptides-market-projected-to-gain-significant-value-by-2028

Plastic Adhesives Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566051424/plastic-adhesives-market-professional-survey-and-in-depth-analysis-research-report-foresight-to-2027

Agricultural Pheromones Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566051394/agricultural-pheromones-market-business-opportunities-survey-growth-analysis-and-industry-outlook

Gallium Nitride Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566051276/gallium-nitride-market-overview-by-industry-chain-information-upstream-raw-materials-downstream-industry

Automotive Adaptive Lighting Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566048419/automotive-adaptive-lighting-market-technology-demand-business-scenario-trends-share-and-forecasts

Autonomous Vehicle Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566048026/autonomous-vehicle-market-2021-insights-business-opportunities-current-trends-and-restraints-forecast-2027

Cold Plasma Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565994761/cold-plasma-market-business-opportunities-survey-growth-analysis-and-industry-outlook

Ceramic Fiber Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565994549/ceramic-fiber-market-overview-by-industry-chain-information-upstream-raw-materials-downstream-industry

Orthopedic Biomaterial Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565992744/orthopedic-biomaterial-market-emergen-size-and-forecast-market-trends-growing-geriatric-population

High-performance Liquid Chromatography Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565992630/high-performance-liquid-chromatography-market-research-report-by-trends-application-region-and-forecast-to-2028

Joint Reconstruction Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565992388/joint-reconstruction-market-research-report-by-trends-application-region-and-forecast-to-2028

Medical Cannabis Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565991995/medical-cannabis-market-size-share-growth-trend-and-forecast-research-report-by-2028

Beacon Technology Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565956240/beacon-technology-market-top-players-business-scenario-share-insights-industry-analysis-trends-and-forecasts-2027

3D Food Printing Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565955207/3d-food-printing-market-global-driving-factors-by-manufacturers-growth-opportunities-regions-type-and-forecast-2027

Smart Contact Lens Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565948936/smart-contact-lens-market-growth-global-survey-analysis-share-company-profiles-and-forecast-by-2027

Next Generation Batteries Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565948787/next-generation-batteries-market-share-competitive-analysis-growth-prospects-regulatory-landscape-forecasts-2027

About Us:

At Emergen Research, we believe in advancing with technology. We are growing market research and strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Visit for More Insights: https://www.emergenresearch.com/insights

Explore Our Custom Intelligence services | Growth Consulting Services

Read Full Press Release @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/press-release/global-data-fabric-market

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.