Digital Water Market Share, Size, Future Demand, Global Research, Top Leading player, Emerging Trends, Region by Forecast to 2028

Digital Water Market

The global digital water market size reached USD 7.96 Billion in 2020 and is expected to register a revenue CAGR of 12.1%, during the forecast period, according to the latest analysis by Emergen Research. Increasing demand for quality water services, as well as government regulation favoring development of digital water, are some of the major factors driving global digital water market revenue growth. Revenue growth of the market is also expected to be driven by rising demand for replacing aging infrastructure due to technical advancements and rising trend of digitization of the utility sector.

Digital transformation is one of the major positive factors for advancements across the utility sector. Leading companies offer cloud-based smart systems that help to increase productivity by providing easier and more efficient monitoring, handling, management, and maintenance of various systems. It helps to understand the exact problem with the help of cloud-based software, sensors, analytics, and technical teams.

Get a sample of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/886

The report also discusses the key players involved in the market such as Bentley Systems, Inc., Innovyze, Inc., Schneider Electrics Industries SAS, Atonix Digital, Plutoshift, Inc., Assetic, SpaceTime Insight, Inc., Copperleaf Technologies Inc., Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd., and Xenius and others as well as new entrants in the market. It focuses on the recent mergers & acquisitions, joint ventures, collaborations, partnerships, licensing agreements, brand promotions, and product launches, among others. The report also provides details about the company overview, business expansion plans, product portfolio, manufacturing and production capacity, global market position, financial status, and consumer base.

Regional Bifurcation of the Digital Water Market Includes:

North America (U.S., Canada)

Europe (U.K., Italy, Germany, France, Rest of EU)

Asia Pacific (India, Japan, China, South Korea, Australia, Rest of APAC)

Latin America (Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)

Middle East Africa (Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., South Africa, Rest of MEA)

Request a discount on the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-discount/886

Emergen Research has segmented the global digital water on the basis of solution type, technology, utility tier, and region:

Solution Type Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Hardware

Software

Services

Technology Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Metering & Customer Management

Network Management

Work & Asset Management

Plant Management

Information Management

Utility Tier Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Tier 1

Tier 2

Tier 3

Key Findings from the Report:

Software segment revenue is expected to register a significantly rapid CAGR during the forecast period due to increasing use of Artificial Intelligence (AI) software solutions for waste water treatment and associated applications and functions. Distribution of clean drinking water is a primary objective. Based on AI, software is designed to track and manage sewage throughout an entire city, detect pollution events, and aid in radically reducing overall costs.

Network management segment is expected to register a significantly robust revenue growth rate over the forecast period. Network management is an efficient process that helps in monitoring drinking water and wastewater with maximum transparency.

It allows real-time monitoring of Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) and provides a comprehensive visualization of all water flows, guarantees complete transparency in all water networks, and helps optimize all processes where all the sensors gather valuable information.

To know more about the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/digital-water-market

Valuable Market Insights:

The report highlights the latest trends observed in the consumption pattern of each regional segment.

Extensive market segmentation included in the report helps better understand the revenue and estimated growth of the individual regions.

The report throws light on the historical and current market scenarios and provides a concise year-on-year growth rate of the global Digital Water market.

Key Questions Answered by the Report:

Which region is expected to dominate the market in the coming years?

What are the recent technological and product advancements occurring in the market?

What are the key strategies adopted by the prominent players in the Digital Water market?

What are the key product types and applications of the Digital Water industry?

What is the outcome of SWOT analysis and Porter’s Five Forces analysis?

What is the competitive landscape of the Digital Water market?

Who are the key players in the industry?

What is the growth rate of the industry over the coming years?

What will be the valuation of the Digital Water Market by 2028?

Request a customization of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-for-customization/886

Thank you for reading the research report. To get more information about the customized report and customization plan, kindly connect to us and we will provide you with the well-suited customized report.

Take a Look at our other Reports:

3D Printing Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566070849/3d-printing-market-size-demand-scope-size-share-growth-applications-types-and-forecasts-report-2030

Iris Recognition Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566071442/iris-recognition-market-analysis-report-size-share-growth-applications-technology-types-products-and-forecast-2027

Healthcare Chatbots Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566071807/healthcare-chatbots-market-high-demand-recent-trends-future-growth-business-scenario-product-technology-2027

Anti-Drone Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566072118/anti-drone-market-size-growth-analysis-business-opportunities-key-players-demand-competitive-landscape-2027

Healthcare Analytics Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566072483/healthcare-analytics-market-scenario-size-trends-growth-analysis-research-insights-outlook-opportunity-2027 

Virtual Power Plant Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565758599/virtual-power-plant-market-applications-technology-types-recent-trends-future-growth-analysis-and-forecasts-2028

Cognitive Assessment and Training Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565760092/cognitive-assessment-and-training-market-global-industry-analysis-size-market-demand-growth-opportunities-2028

Deep Learning Chip Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565761259/deep-learning-chip-market-is-booming-worldwide-by-share-trends-size-growth-demand-segments-and-forecast-to-2028

Laboratory Automation Systems Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565761952/laboratory-automation-systems-market-size-growth-trends-insights-outlook-industry-analysis-business-scenario-2028

Extended Reality Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565666336/extended-reality-market-size-business-scenario-share-growth-insights-industry-analysis-trends-and-forecasts-2035

Logistics Robots Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565666342/logistics-robots-market-share-types-applications-products-size-growth-insights-and-forecasts-report-2027

Sports Technology Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565666352/sports-technology-market-research-report-analysis-2021-2028-by-size-share-trends-growth-industry-analysis

Smart Glass Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565492993/smart-glass-market-future-growth-application-industry-analysis-outlook-insights-share-and-forecasts-report-2027

Product Information Management Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565493811/product-information-management-market-analysis-report-share-growth-demand-research-applications-and-outlook-2028

Industry 4.0 Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565496817/industry-4-0-market-insights-outlook-industry-analysis-share-trends-applications-types-and-forecasts-2027

Geospatial Analytics Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565498363/geospatial-analytics-market-global-industry-analysis-size-share-trends-growth-opportunities-and-forecast-2028

3D Printing Software and Services Market @ https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565499327/3d-printing-software-and-services-market-applications-size-trends-demand-types-technology-and-forecasts-report-2027

About Us:

At Emergen Research, we believe in advancing with technology. We are growing market research and strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Visit for More Insights: https://www.emergenresearch.com/insights

Explore Our Custom Intelligence services | Growth Consulting Services

Read Full Press Release @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/press-release/global-digital-water-market

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.