Sports Technology Market Top Manufacturers, Size, Business Scenario, Share, Growth, Insights, Industry Analysis, Trends and Forecasts Report 2028

The global sports technology market size is expected to reach USD 40.22 Billion by 2028 and register a robust double-digit CAGR over the forecast period, according to latest analysis by Emergen Research. Steady growth of the market can be attributed to increasing adoption of new technologies in the sports industry such as big data analytics, Artificial Intelligence (AI), cloud services, wearables, and drones. Utilization of Video Assistant Referee (VAR) in the 2018 FIFA World Cup in Russia was the start of the trend which is another key factor driving the deployment of sports technology in the global sports industry. The VAR system operated out of a video control room and could communicate with the referee on the soccer field to review a play.

Get a sample of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/542

Greater accuracy of the VAR system is driving its adoption in the sports industry. Rising need for fairer gameplay, safer, and potentially more profitable events are some other key factors driving adoption of sports technology solutions currently.

Rising interest in franchises to capitalize on mobile technology to improve viewer experience among fans in their homes and for spectators in stands at stadiums is another key factor driving adoption of smart technologies in the sports industry.

Market Scope:

One of the report’s central components is the broad Sports Technology market segmentation that includes the product type gamut, application spectrum, end-user industry landscape, significant geographical regions, and the top market contenders. The report contains unbiased industry expert opinions on the current market scenario, past market performance, production & consumption rates, demand & supply ratio, and revenue generation forecasts over the estimated period. The key players’ financial positions, along with their gross profits, sales volumes, sales revenue, manufacturing costs, and other financial ratios, have been accurately gauged in the report.

Companies profiled in the global Sports Technology market:

IBM, Ericsson, Cisco, Fujitsu, SAP SE, Oracle, NEC Corp., LG, Sharp Corporation, and Samsung

Request a discount on the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-discount/542

Emergen Research has segmented the global sports technology market on the basis of sports, technology, and region:

Sports Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2021–2028)

Baseball

Soccer

Basketball

Cricket

Tennis

American Football/Rugby

Others

Technology Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2021–2028)

Esports

Device

Smart Stadium

Sports Analytics

Regional Bifurcation of the Sports Technology Market Includes:

North America (U.S., Canada)

Europe (U.K., Italy, Germany, France, Rest of EU)

Asia Pacific (India, Japan, China, South Korea, Australia, Rest of APAC)

Latin America (Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)

Middle East Africa (Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., South Africa, Rest of MEA)

To know more about the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/sports-technology-market

Key Highlights from the Report

In June 2019, IBM & FOX Sports teamed up to transform the production of the 2019 FIFA Women’s World Cup France event. This helped to transform the production of the event by infusing Artificial Intelligence analysis and live streaming during the game.

The soccer segment accounted for largest revenue share 2020, driven by rising adoption of advanced technologies such as AI, big data analytics, cloud services, drones, and wearables.

Devices segment revenue is expected to expand at a rapid CAGR during the forecast period. Benefits offered by wearable devices include workout injury prevention, player safety assessment tool, and metrics of physical conditioning and performance, which is boosting demand for wearables.

Key Questions Answered by the Report:

Which region is expected to dominate the market in the coming years?

What are the recent technological and product advancements occurring in the market?

What are the key strategies adopted by the prominent players in the Sports Technology market?

What are the key product types and applications of the Sports Technology industry?

What is the outcome of SWOT analysis and Porter’s Five Forces analysis?

What is the competitive landscape of the Sports Technology market?

Who are the key players in the industry?

What is the growth rate of the industry over the coming years?

What will be the valuation of the Sports Technology Market by 2028?

Request a customization of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-for-customization/542

Thank you for reading the research report. To get more information about the customized report and customization plan, kindly connect to us and we will provide you with the well-suited customized report.

Take a Look at our other Reports:

Sensitive Data Discovery Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/sensitive-data-discovery-market

Agriculture Technology as a Service Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/agriculture-technology-as-a-service-market

Carbon Neutral Data Center Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/carbon-neutral-data-center-market

Smart Glass Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/smart-glass-market

Multi-Rotor Drone Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/multi-rotor-drone-market

Artificial Intelligence Systems Spending @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/artificial-intelligence-systems-spending-market

Big Data as a Service (BDaaS) @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/big-data-as-a-service-market

Mobile Marketing Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/mobile-marketing-market

5G in Aviation Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/5g-in-aviation-market

Food Enzymes Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/food-enzymes-market

Intelligent Drug Discovery Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/intelligent-drug-discovery-market

Interoperability Solutions in Healthcare Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/interoperability-solutions-in-healthcare-market

NGS Sample Preparation Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/ngs-sample-preparation-market

Nucleic Acid Isolation and Purification Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/nucleic-acid-isolation-and-purification-market

Precision Medicine Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/precision-medicine-market

Recurrent Atrial Fibrillation Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/recurrent-atrial-fibrillation-market

RFID in Healthcare Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/rfid-in-healthcare-market

About Us:

At Emergen Research, we believe in advancing with technology. We are growing market research and strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Visit for More Insights: https://www.emergenresearch.com/insights

Explore Our Custom Intelligence services | Growth Consulting Services

Read Full Press Release @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/press-release/global-sports-technology-market

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.