Wireless Electronic Health Records Market Forecast to 2028 – EmergenResearch.com

The global wireless Electronic Health Records (EHRs) market size is expected to reach USD 91.72 Billion in 2028 and register a steady CAGR over the forecast period, according to latest analysis by Emergen Research. Market revenue growth is primarily driven by increasing deployment and use of more advanced technologies and devices to enhance treatment quality and efficiency in tracking clinical information of patients.

Benefits obtained by deploying wireless EHRs include reduced medical errors, improved patient care and safety, and reduction in healthcare costs. Connected EHRs over secure wireless or the Internet enable remote access to medical records via satellite sites, or even from home. Convenience and quick access to patient information by authorized healthcare personnel to enable faster response and enhanced treatment are other key factors expected to boost revenue growth of the market during the forecast period.

Get a sample of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/865

Mobile electronic health records on iOS and Android devices are one of the growth areas in the wireless electronic health record market. Accessing an electronic health record via mobile device such as smartphone or tablet helps in improving efficiency of inpatient medical care by facilitating earlier order entry and decreases inpatient data management time.

Market Taxonomy:

Chapter 1: Methodology & Scope

Definition and forecast parameters

Methodology and forecast parameters

Data Sources

Chapter 2:

Executive Summary

Business trends

Regional trends

Product trends

End-use trends

Chapter 3:

Industry Insights

Industry segmentation

Industry landscape

Vendor matrix

Technological and innovation landscape

Chapter 4:

Regional Landscape

Chapter 5:

Company Profile

Business Overview

Financial Data

Product Landscape

Strategic Outlook

Request a discount on the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-discount/865

Competitive Outlook:

The global Wireless Electronic Health Records market is highly consolidated due to the presence of a large number of companies across this industry. These companies are known to make hefty investments in research and development projects. Also, they control a considerable portion of the overall market share, thus limiting the entry of new players into the sector.  The global Wireless Electronic Health Records market report studies the prudent tactics undertaken by the leading market players, such as partnerships and collaborations, mergers & acquisitions, new product launches, and joint ventures.

Some major companies included in the global market report are

Abbott Laboratories, Drägerwerk AG, General Electric Company, Honeywell International Inc., Medtronic plc, Oracle Corporation, Siemens AG, Allscripts Healthcare Solutions, Inc., AMD Global Telemedicine, Inc., and Carematix Inc.

Emergen Research has segmented the global wireless electronic health records market on the basis of type, application, end-use, specialty, mobile technologies, and region:

Type Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Wireless Electronic Health Records Software

Wireless Electronic Health Records Devices

Application Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Administration

Pharmacy

Clinical

Radiology

Nursing

Laboratory

End-use Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Long-term Care Facilities

Physician Offices

Hospitals

Others

Specialty Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Neurology

Cardiology

Urology

Orthopedic

Pediatrics

Ophthalmology

Oncology

General Surgery

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Others

Mobile Technologies Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018–2028)

Commercial Cellular

Wireless LANs

Bluetooth

Radio Frequency Identification (RFID)

Satellites

Zigbee

WiMAX

Others

To know more about the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/wireless-electronic-health-records-market

Regional Bifurcation of the Wireless Electronic Health Records Market Includes:

North America (U.S., Canada)

Europe (U.K., Italy, Germany, France, Rest of EU)

Asia Pacific (India, Japan, China, South Korea, Australia, Rest of APAC)

Latin America (Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)

Middle East Africa (Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., South Africa, Rest of MEA)

Key Highlights of Report

In October 2020, KareXpert launched a new integrated, cloud-based platform, with built-in EHR in India. The new platform is expected to help healthcare facilities in the country to go paperless.

The new platform is suited for Artificial Intelligence (AI) and has ability to support patients, nurses, and doctors on mobile and desktop devices, by compiling data involving medication administration requests, computerized physician order entry, and patient health records. The platform has the potential to support multi-facility location hospitals to have integrated EHR per patient on a real-time basis.

Wireless electronic health records devices segment accounted for largest revenue share in 2020. Increase preference for remote patient monitoring and need for timely intervention to prevent acute exacerbations of chronic illness are major factors boosting demand for wireless electronic health record devices.

Questions addressed in the report:

What is the estimated market growth rate throughout the forecast period?

Which end-use industry is expected to witness the highest demand for Wireless Electronic Health Records in the near future?

What is the regulatory framework governing the application of Wireless Electronic Health Records in the food industry?

Which manufacturing processes are utilized for the production of Wireless Electronic Health Records?

Request a customization of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-for-customization/865

Thank you for reading the research report. To get more information about the customized report and customization plan, kindly connect to us and we will provide you with the well-suited customized report.

Take a Look at our other Reports:

Aerogel Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566051593/aerogel-market-estimated-to-record-highest-cagr-by-2030

Collagen Peptides Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566051468/collagen-peptides-market-projected-to-gain-significant-value-by-2028

Plastic Adhesives Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566051424/plastic-adhesives-market-professional-survey-and-in-depth-analysis-research-report-foresight-to-2027

Agricultural Pheromones Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566051394/agricultural-pheromones-market-business-opportunities-survey-growth-analysis-and-industry-outlook

Gallium Nitride Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566051276/gallium-nitride-market-overview-by-industry-chain-information-upstream-raw-materials-downstream-industry

Automotive Adaptive Lighting Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566048419/automotive-adaptive-lighting-market-technology-demand-business-scenario-trends-share-and-forecasts

Autonomous Vehicle Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/566048026/autonomous-vehicle-market-2021-insights-business-opportunities-current-trends-and-restraints-forecast-2027

Cold Plasma Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565994761/cold-plasma-market-business-opportunities-survey-growth-analysis-and-industry-outlook

Ceramic Fiber Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565994549/ceramic-fiber-market-overview-by-industry-chain-information-upstream-raw-materials-downstream-industry

Orthopedic Biomaterial Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565992744/orthopedic-biomaterial-market-emergen-size-and-forecast-market-trends-growing-geriatric-population

High-performance Liquid Chromatography Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565992630/high-performance-liquid-chromatography-market-research-report-by-trends-application-region-and-forecast-to-2028

Joint Reconstruction Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565992388/joint-reconstruction-market-research-report-by-trends-application-region-and-forecast-to-2028

Medical Cannabis Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565991995/medical-cannabis-market-size-share-growth-trend-and-forecast-research-report-by-2028

Beacon Technology Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565956240/beacon-technology-market-top-players-business-scenario-share-insights-industry-analysis-trends-and-forecasts-2027

3D Food Printing Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565955207/3d-food-printing-market-global-driving-factors-by-manufacturers-growth-opportunities-regions-type-and-forecast-2027

Smart Contact Lens Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565948936/smart-contact-lens-market-growth-global-survey-analysis-share-company-profiles-and-forecast-by-2027

Next Generation Batteries Market https://www.einpresswire.com/article/565948787/next-generation-batteries-market-share-competitive-analysis-growth-prospects-regulatory-landscape-forecasts-2027

About Us:

At Emergen Research, we believe in advancing with technology. We are growing market research and strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Visit for More Insights: https://www.emergenresearch.com/insights

Explore Our Custom Intelligence services | Growth Consulting Services

Read Full Press Release @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/press-release/global-wireless-electronic-health-records-market

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.